GMT Frankfurt London New York Sydney Tokyo
Live Quotes
Live Crypto

European Central Bank

The European Central Bank (ECB) is the central bank of the 19 European Union countries, which covering the 19 member States of the Euro zone. The bank was formed in Germany in June 1998 by the European Union (EU) and works with the other national bank of each of the EU members to formulate monetary policy.

Contact Form